Editorial Board, Advisory Board, and Review Board for Volume 8, Number 2

Editorial Board

Executive Editor: Diane D. Kester, Associate Professor Emerita, East Carolina University **Editors:**

Chan Evans, Associate Professor, Special Education, East Carolina University Sharilyn C. Steadman, Assistant Professor, English Education, East Carolina University Research Consultant: Michael R. Vitale, Professor, Research, East Carolina University

Advisory Board

Terry Atkinson, Past Editor, ECU
Katherine Misulis, Chair, Department of Literacy Studies, English Education, and History Education, College of Education, ECU
Katie O'Connor, Past Editor, ECU
Linda Patriarca, Dean, College of Education, ECU
Diane Rodriguez, Past Editor, Fordham University Sue Steinweg, Past Editor, ECU
Elizabeth Swaggerty, Past Editor, ECU
Kathi Wilhite, Interim Chair, Department of Special Education, Foundations, and Research, College of Education, ECU
Alana Zambone, Interim Associate Dean for Research, Funded Projects, and Scholarly Activity, College of Education, ECU
Guili Zhang, Past Editor, ECU

Review Board

Victor Aeby East Carolina University

Sarah Drake Brown Ball State University

Bill Grobe East Carolina University

Heather Haverback The Catholic University of America

David Hildreth Guilford College

Michael Humphrey Boise State University

Ron Knorr Mercer University

Pamela Korejwa Curry College; East Bridgewater Jr. Sr. High School

Khalid Mahmood Institutional Strengthening with Canada-Pakistan Basic Education Project Janet McLain Oregon State University - Cascades

Thomas Misco Miami University

Janet Penner-Williams University of Arkansas

Laura Pinto University of Ontario Institute of Technology

Megan Taylor Sonoma State University

Sharon Ulanoff California State University - Los Angeles

Stacy L. Weiss East Carolina University

Baxter Williams Western Carolina University

Thomas Wolsey Walden University